Skip to content
This website uses cookies to help us understand the way visitors use our website. We can't identify you with them and we don't share the data with anyone else. Find out more in our privacy policy.

Level Playing Field Trustee Nominations Announced

LPF AGM 2014 Reminder

Level Playing Field is pleased to announce that this year’s AGM will take place on the 22nd May at 13.30 for 14.00 and close at 16.00 in Grimond Room, Portcullis House; House of Commons, Palace of Westminster hosted by our new Vice President Chris Heaton-Harris, MP. We will confirm final details with all attendees nearer the time.

Please let us know by email if you are planning to attend as soon as possible and at the latest by the 8th May 2014.

Please note, the AGM 2013 minutes and accounts 2012-13 will be presented to the membership for review and approval at the AGM meeting.

Standing for Election as LPF Trustees

There are 8 trustee positions up for election this year with the Chair serving an existing 3 year term.

Level Playing Field is delighted to announce that 6 nominees will stand for election at the AGM on 22nd May. The 7 candidates have been approved by the Nominations Committee and are standing for Management and Executive Trustee positions. The LPF nominations committee has proposed that the membership aprove their election en bloc.

The Management Trustee Nomiees (3 year term) are:

Keith Graham

Rosie Perkins

Tony Taylor

The Executive Trustee Nominees  (1 year  term) are:

Jamie Beddard

Stephen Daniels

Kush Kanodia


Biographies of the Nominees will be available on our website shortly.