Skip to content
This website uses cookies to help us understand the way visitors use our website. We can't identify you with them and we don't share the data with anyone else. Find out more in our privacy policy.

Honorary officers


David Bernstein CBE Chair, British Red Cross, appointed 2008

Vice presidents

Lord Richard Rosser Ickenham, appointed 2007

Lord Faulkner of Worcester, appointed 2011

Chris Heaton-Harris MP, appointed 2013

David Davies OBE, appointed 2014

Mr Andrew Shaw (Board member of the National League and member of the FA Council), appointed 2007

Mr Chris Bird (Chairman of Bird Consultancy), appointed 2007

Mr Phil Friend OBE, advisory

Mr Jim Froggatt, retired


Danny Wallace (Southampton, Manchester United and Birmingham City, England), appointed 2008

Danny Mills (Manchester City, Leeds United, Middlesborough, Charlton Athletic, England), appointed 2009

Steve Johnson, appointed 2009

June Wratten, appointed 2012

Janet Ireland, appointed 2014

Kieran Reynolds, appointed 2019

Morgan Parry, appointed 2019

Patron of weeks of action

Sir Trevor Brooking, appointed 2006